Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Boone

Lisa Boone

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Boone
"I just switched over to State Farm from another large well-known insurance company. Renee made the transition for my Auto, Homeowners and Umbrella policies just about seamless. Great customer service - there's nothing like working with a real live person as opposed to AI Bots and the endless irrelevant choices from their "menu" . Looking forward to working with Renee in the future."
Profile photo of Wayne R Plourde

Wayne R Plourde

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne R Plourde
"I was looking for better rates for auto and home ins . This agency did not disappoint . Renee was able to get me much better rates for both and was very helpful throughout the process . It was easy ! Highly recommend ."
Profile photo of Jon

Jon

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon
"Great service. Andrea was great and helped me get a new auto policy quickly! Thanks Andrea!"
Profile photo of Israel

Israel

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel
"Renee was great! Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Hennessy Lopez

Hennessy Lopez

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hennessy Lopez
"Renee was very helpful and worked very quickly to change my cars over :)"
Profile photo of Bobby Johnson

Bobby Johnson

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Johnson
"I am so grateful for Alana, she was very professional and kind from the very beginning! I had a lot of questions, and I needed a new policy right away. I really appreciate how knowledgeable she was as we built an excellent policy for me and my family. She was very thorough and showed me all the discounts available for my policy we created together. I will definitely recommend Alana to my family and friends, her customer service is outstanding…I am a very satisfied customer, thanks again Alana…!"
Profile photo of Andre Gonzalez

Andre Gonzalez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Gonzalez
"Love this office! Have been using this location for 10+ years and things have always been seamless. Andrea and Anne make a great team! Most recently I was in a rush to buy a new car, with minimal involvement from me they got all the insurance handled on the new car same day! And then, they called a few days later to say the rate they quoted me was high and my monthly payment would be even less! Thank you Andrea! I’m going to say it….”like a good neighbor, your always there!”"
Profile photo of Philip Marcucio

Philip Marcucio

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Marcucio
"Renee AND Andrea are great! I needed a new policy asap, all my policies were with another company and I was having issues with that other company. One phone call was all it took! They were great at explaining everything to me, walked me through the entire process with an incredible patients, understanding, and reassurance. They gave me all my options and answered all questions, and I had a lot! I had no problem and felt extremely comfortable about moving all my policies to them. I HIGHLY recommend them."
Profile photo of Peter Cofrancesco

Peter Cofrancesco

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Cofrancesco
"Renee was very nice & very helpful, she got me a lower rate and I'm very happy"
Profile photo of Libra Madness

Libra Madness

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Libra Madness
"I have been with State Farm for close to a year now, and I honestly have nothing negative to say. I recently had the pleasure of working with Andrea, who quickly adjusted my policy with no hesitation. She was kind, knowledgeable, and informative on the update of my policy, and I am truly relieved to work with a group of individuals who know how to get the job done!"
Profile photo of ls. entertainment203

ls. entertainment203

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ls. entertainment203
""I contacted them and had the pleasure of dealing with Renee. She was fantastic. Knowledgeable, while being kind and understanding. I reached out to have my autos and home and Renee made the process extremely ."
Profile photo of Eva Perry

Eva Perry

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eva Perry
"10 out of 10 Highly recommend. I have been a customer for 10 years. Started with our house and then now have all four of our cars insured under their bundle program. Each time I have to call the office everything is so simple and handle with genuine care and professionalism. Anne Andrea and Renee have all been so helpful throughout the years and I appreciate them all."
Profile photo of Rob Kondor

Rob Kondor

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Kondor
"Always a pleasure to deal with and very responsive! Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Twitters Bio

Twitters Bio

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Twitters Bio
"always the best experience. would refer Andrea to anyone!!!"
Profile photo of Jeanie Roslonowski

Jeanie Roslonowski

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanie Roslonowski
"I was having a problem trying to get my insurance agent to call me back. I was concerned about my insurance. After getting no response for several days I called Annie Coppola of Ansonia ,CT State Farm. Andrea Chinn answered ,I told her my dilemma and she listened ,explained and told me she'd call back in an hour. Wow was I surprised when she did. I immediately switched my insurance company and found out that State Farm insures people with ANY breed dogs without a bite history. Great news for someone like me who does animal control. Great people ,quick service , knowledgeable staff. I'm referring all my contacts to them. Annie should be proud to know she has a great team."
Profile photo of Cheryl Saddler

Cheryl Saddler

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Saddler
"I contacted them and had the pleasure of dealing with Renee. She was fantastic. Knowledgeable, while being kind and understanding. I reached out to add an extra vehicle and Renee made the process extremely seamless. And not scary. Thank you for always providing great service. I’m looking forward to a continued long standing relationship because they always find me solutions."
Profile photo of Samantha Pivola

Samantha Pivola

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Pivola
"My family and I have been with Anne, Andrea and staff for longer than i can remember. Always there when you need them! Never an issue that can’t be addressed! Thank you for years pasted and many more years of us to come!"
Profile photo of Zack Provenzano

Zack Provenzano

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Provenzano
"I have been shopping for insurance and acquiring quotes from various companies for a couple of weeks; however, my search ended after my first phone call with Anne. Right off the bat you can tell she has your best interest at heart. She is concise and straight forward, personable and trustworthy. I would recommend her to all. Thanks, Anne!"
Profile photo of Amy Evon

Amy Evon

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Evon
"State Farm was an incredible help in getting our homeowners insurance in place. They were quick to jump in and help, super communicative and very knowledgeable with any questions we had. Thank you so much for your help! We would highly recommend you to anyone!"
Profile photo of angel ruiz

angel ruiz

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angel ruiz
"Best service I’ve had in getting insurance they made it easy and simple for me to switch to a better provider Renee and Anne where so great made me feel like part of the team they explained everything well deff recommend to anyone needing to get or switch insurance"
Profile photo of Robert Duplaga

Robert Duplaga

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Duplaga
"Andrea w/copplola ins was a pleasant experience hope all ya have the same 5 stars"
Profile photo of Nadine Morandi

Nadine Morandi

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Morandi
"Customer service the way it should be!"
Profile photo of Jo Shmo

Jo Shmo

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jo Shmo
"10/10 customer service. Best of the best"
Profile photo of Ashley b

Ashley b

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley b
"Alana and Renee were an excellent help, I am new to insurance and they made it very easy to understand the policies. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Brandon Cabezas

Brandon Cabezas

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Cabezas
"Lovely team at Anne Coppola State Farm. Renee and Alana were great, very informative and their customer service is second to none. Very happy with my choice to leave GEICO for State Farm. Easy 5/5 stars for me."